Log in

Click Icon Above To Login

Wardroom Hours

Sunday  12pm - 5pm

Monday closed

Tuesday closed

Wednesday 4pm-9pm*

Thursday closed

Friday 4pm-10pm*

Saturday closed

*Wed & Fri hours are extended during

race and BBQ events.


Office Hours

Sunday closed

Monday : 10am - 5pm

Tuesday: 10am - 5pm

Wednesday: 10am - 5pm

Thursday: 10am - 5pm

Friday: 10am -5pm

Saturday: closed

If you need anything regarding Club

business please check with the office or

call 902.835.3729 or email

admin@bbyc.ca

Windfinder

Bedford Basin

The Marina


We have moorings available for short and long term rental.

If you have a boating membership in another Yacht Club and wish to spend a night or two with us, contact the BBYC Manager and ask about reciprocal berthing privileges.

Contact

Phone 902-835-3729

Club Manager, Admin@bbyc.ca

Commodore, Commodore@bbyc.ca

Past Commodore, PastCommodore@bbyc.ca

Vice Commodore House, House@bbyc.ca

Vice Commodore Finance, Finance@bbyc.ca

Communications, Communications@bbyc.ca

Entertainment, Entertainment@bbyc.ca

Race Program, Rear-Commodore@bbyc.ca

Operations, Operations@bbyc.ca

Member at Large, Memberatlarge@bbyc.ca

Membership, Membership@bbyc.ca

Head Sailing Instructor, Headinstructor@bbyc.ca

Dock Master, Yard@bbyc.ca 


  Upcoming Events

Phone Number
(902)-835-3729

Bedford Basin Yacht Club

377 Shore Drive,

Bedford, NS   B4A 2C7

Admin@bbyc.ca

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software